Find Your District

City Government

Danville City Commissioner Districts

There are no districts for Danville City Commissioners. The representatives are selected from individuals who reside within the Danville City Limits. 

County Government

Magisterial Districts for Boyle County, Kentucky

Boyle County consists of six distinct magisterial districts, represented by an elected official. Each official is a resident of that district and is elected by voters who also reside in that district. (Click the map below for a printable PDF version.)